Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office
Phone: (408) 404-6975
Fax: (408) 686-0462
Sales & Eng: (408) 686-0460
Email: sales@medlandandassociates.com

 

 

Remit to mailing address:
Medland & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 1275
San Martin, CA 95046Please call us for specific warehouse and office shipping locations.

General Sales & Information
Sales Representative
Direct: (408) 686-0460
EFax:  (408) 686-0462
Email: info@medlandandassociates.com

Dave Medland
Field Sales
Cell:    (408) 828-5031
Tel:     (408) 686-0460
Fax:    (408) 686-0462
Email: dave@medlandandassociates.com

Sandy Medland
Sales and Accounting
Cell: (408) 828-2358
Tel:  (408) 686-0468
Fax: (408) 686-0462
Email: sandy@medlandandassociates.com  

 

John Mason
Field Applications & Design Engineer:
Tel:  (408) 686-0460
Fax: (408) 686-0462
Email: Jmason@medlandandassociates.com

Michael Miller
Sales Representative: Las Vegas, NV Direct:
Tel:  (408) 686-0460
Fax: (408) 686-0462
Email: michael@medlandandassociates.com

Megan Medland
Sales Representative
Tel:  (408) 686-0460
Fax: (408) 686-0462
Email:  megan@medlandandassociates.com